Hello.

I don’t really know why I’m doing this, but it seem’s to be the modern thing to do. I’m getting older and so, really wanna want to stay ‘with it’ for as long as possible. I guess the main purpose of this blog is for me to get my thoughts and feelings out there for people to not care about and then talk about with their friends in the local pub, saying things like;

“You know that dick head Dave? Wells he’s only gone and started a bloody blog, as if I really care what he thinks? As if I really give two fig rolls about his opinions”

and that is all fair enough. I don’t expect you to follow me, or indeed pay any attention to this blog. I mean, I’m falling asleep and I’m the bugger typing it!! Anyway, I think the main reason I’m doing this is because I want to share with the world my journey from a nobody to a potentially renowned, respected and admired writer. Well…. a writer anyway.

SO, I will be posting again soon and keeping you up to date with all the tings that seem to be going on in my life and with my writing. Oh you lucky people!

One more thing. I know I want to be a writer, but going to tell you now, I’m not a great speller. So if your reading this and at some point notice I have spelt things wrong, don’t try and be a smart arse and point it out saying ‘haha you wanna write but can’t even spell’ cause I will basically tell you to Fuck Off and I don’t like hurting peoples feelings.

Dave

Leave a Reply

