Full script ahead!

Seeing as my two projects are with my agent doing the rounds, both Devil Makes Work and A Weekend with Tim are being sent around to production companies as we speak, I have decided that I will start my next scripting project. I am going to start my film script. The name of which is ‘The American Way’, won’t be giving too many details just yet, but lets just say its a homage to 80’s cop action films with an English twist. Its an action comedy and I will be posting more information soon enough.

Dave

UPDATE: This will be the films openning song if I had it my way!!

Leave a Reply

