New Role

Hi all, well this is just a quick post to let you know that I have a new role, working alongside The Leo Media and Entertainment Group. I will be working as a Development Associate, which basically means I will be helping new writers develop their projects from start to finish, the finish hopefully being a fully produced film / TV show or novel.

If you do have something that you want help developing then please, don’t get in touch with me yet, you would need to go through info@leomediagroup.com and submit your project proposal there, if you would like help from me, then feel free to include my name in the initial email, but it is not up to me if the project comes to me.

Leo Media represent my work and they have done a great job so far, edging closer to some of my own work being fully produced / financed. So I really cannot recommend them enough. You can also submit your work at the below address, I have included contact numbers in case you want to ring them for more information.

The Leo Media & Entertainment Group

PO Box 68006, London NW4 9FW, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7183 3177         Fax:+44 (0)7006 057 893

Leave a Reply

