New project

As mentioned in my last post, I will be concentrating on new projects this year. The first one is the priority as it has already been in the hands of a producer who liked it, was very interested in making it if they could get the funds, however, it did need a little rewrite and the funds never materialised. I will be working on this again in the next couple of weeks and hopefully get it back into the hands of that producr as well as sending it out to film makers via my agent. All I will say for now its a feature film, a psycological thriller and its working title is Tim.

Untitled-2 copy

I have mentioned Tim in the past, I wont go into details, all I will say it is about how two men from different backgrounds deal with the loss of their family and how events bring them together.

Leave a Reply

